Skip to content

Meeting & Event Venue Guide

Want your business to show up on this page? Become a member and learn more!

Company Accommodation Price Range Contact Information Address Outside Food & Bev Food & Bev Minimum Hours Available
415 Westlake 215 banquet; 300 theatre or cocktail $650-3500 Jeanette Harney jeanette.415westlake@gmail.com 415 Westlake Ave N Y N 6AM-2AM except Weds (6AM-6PM) and Sunday (2PM-2AM)
Argosy Cruises 30-250 sales@argosycruises.com     206-623-1445 1101 Alaskan Way N $12/person; up to $1000 for Wild Ginger
Art Marble 15-600 Varies Lexie Wesners lexie@artmarble21.com  206-999-6322 731 Westlake Ave N. N Varies Flexible
Arthur Foss Historic Ship 55 depending on weather $100/hour, 2 hour min. Lake Union Park, Historic Ships Wharf (N side of MOHAI) Y 10AM-10PM May-mid-October
Andrew Bennett
andrew.bennett@alum.mit.edu
Atlas Networks about 50 Negotiable based on event Dave Bandstra dave@gigabit.io 3131 Western Ave. Ste M330 Y Availability is on a case by case basis & subject to Atlas staffing but generally non-business hours
Cascade People's Center 100 $50-90/hr Anna Bauer abauer@seattleymca.org 206-922-3492 309 Pontius Ave N Y N 24hrs/day
Discovery Center (SLU) 140 indoors, up to 3,000 on lawn depending on set up $50-400/hr events@discoverslu.com 101 Westlake Ave N Y N 7 AM - 11PM
206-342-5900
Beyond Space 25-250 $150/hr-$2000 Sasha Gonzalez beyond@crownsocial.com 227 9th Ave N. Y N Any!
206-453-5523
Dragonfish Asian Cafe Private Dining for up to 100 N/A Mari Soejima 722 Pine St. N 7 AM - 1 AM
gm@dragonfishcafe.com
Flatstick Pub up to 400 $50-100/hr; varies for buyout southlakeunion@flatstickpub.com 607 Westlake Ave N. N 11 AM - Midnight Sun-Thurs
206.258.4989 11AM-2AM Fri&Sat
Hyatt House up to 50 $300-1000 Jessica Acosta 206-727-5055 jessica.acosta@hyatt.com 201 5th Ave N Y N 5 AM - 11PM
Lunchbox Laboratory up to 80 $200 room fee for 4 hours of fun and games 206-621-1090 rrevents@lunchboxlaboratory.com 1253 Thomas St. N $600-1500 4hrs of rental time/ day time hrs 11AM-4PM; evening hrs 4PM-11PM
(Rumpus Room)
MOHAI 25-750 $125/hr;$11,000 entire museum 860 Terry Ave N List of Caterers Acceptable Varies
Residence Inn Marriott Aug-80 $550-$1000 Adam Montee 206-695-5418 800 Fairview Ave N Y N no limit
amontee@innventures.com
Seattle Unity Church 40-600 $200+ depending on day/space Gail Winsauer 206-622-8475 gailw@seattleunity.org 200 8th Ave N Y N negotiable except Sunday before 1PM
Silver Cloud Inn 1-100 $200-500 Laurelle Whiteley 206-812-4902 1150 Fairview Ave N Y N Varies
Laurellew@silvercloud.com
SpringHill Suites up to 100 $200-800 Kelly Keith 206-403-2274 kelly.b.keith@marriott.com 1800 Yale Ave Onsite Catering Available N 5AM-11PM
STOUT Seattle 60-250 N/A Krista Maes 1530 11th Ave N Lunch, Happy Hour, Late Night
kmaes@stoutpubs.com
Sweetgrass Food Co. 20 seated or 35 standing N/A Mike Moon 253-459-5652 1923 7th Ave. Y N 7AM-8PM weekdays; 9AM-3PM Saturday
(Event Space is Upstairs Mezzanine) mike@sweetgrassfoodco.com or Elizabeth Sellner 206-602-6656 elizabeth@sweegrassfoodco.com (on case by case basis)
Tap House Grill Private Dining available for 15-550 N/A Lindsay Bowen 1506 6th Ave N Lunch-Late Night
Lbowen@taphousegrill.com
The Center for Wooden Boats 45 seated or 60 standing $400-1200 (hourly rates available off-season) Stacey Alexander 206-382-2628 salexander@cwb.org (email preferred) 1010 Valley St. List of Recommended Caterers N 5-11PM usually
The Collective 25-1000 $150-2500 Katie Klimuszko 206-247-7190 400 Dexter Ave N Onsite Catering Available $1,500-25,000 depending on room Based on availability
katie@collectiveseattle.com
The Courtyard Marriott 18-90 $400-700 Sassy Rodrigues 206-213-0100 sacheen.rodrigues@marriott.com 925 Westlake Ave N Onsite Catering Available $700-1000 6AM-10PM
The Swedish Club 15-300 $75-1850 Doug Newlands 206-283-1090 doug@swedishclubnw.org 1920 Dexter Ave N Y (Restrictions may Apply) N 6AM-12AM (pricing for 8hr increments)
The White Swan Public House 60-100 $1100-3000 Sandy Lam 206-380-5679 1001 Fairview Ave N If applicable If applicable 10AM-10PM
sandy@whiteswanpublichouse.com
Trattoria Cuoco 24 seated or 40 standing $55-75/per person Jessie Henneck-Aguiar 206-971-0710 jessiea@tomdouglas.com 310 Terry Ave N up to 3 bottles of wine w/ corkage fee Y Lunch Events starting at 11:30AM; Dinner and Cocktail Events starting 4:30PM
Tutta Bella up to 35 Refer to Food & Bev Minimum Lindsey Rose 206-624-4422 westlake@tuttabella.com 2200 Westlake Ave N, Suite 112 N $700 Fri/Sat Evenings; $400 other Loft available 11AM-10PM (11PM Fri &Sat)
Umpqua Bank 10-Aug Complimentary Huy Nguyen 206-749-7207 huynguyen@umpquabank.com 200 Westlake Ave N Y N M-F 9AM-5PM
Westin Seattle Feb-00 $500-5000 Elisabeth Hamon 206-727-5895 elisabeth.hamon@westin.com 1900 5th Ave Onsite Catering Available Y (varies) 24 hrs/day
WeWork-SLU 18-85 $150-400/hour Danielle Oyama 360-870-5469 500 Yale Ave N Y; Water, tea & kombucha on tap & free for events held here N Varies
danielle.oyama@wework.com
Wild Ginger McKenzie Up to 150 Varies Wild Ginger Private Dining Team 2202 B 8th Ave Up to 8 bottles of wine - corkage fee applies Varies We're flexible!
206.838.4312
wgprivatedining@wildginger.net

Host Your Events & Corporate Meetings in SLU

Scroll To Top