Meeting & Event Venue Guide

Want your business to show up on this page? Become a member and learn more!

Company


Accommodation


Price Range


Contact Information


Address


Outside Food & Bev


Food & Bev Minimum


Hours Available


100 Pound Clam (Kitchen Space Rental)


up to 50 on patio


$100/hr or $500/day; $750 or 20% of sales if patio rented


Sandy Lam 206-380-5679 sandy@whiteswanpublichouse.com


1001 Fairview Ave N. Ste 1700


Y


N


Available Oct-May


415 Westlake


215 banquet; 300 theatre or cocktail


$650-3500


Jeanette Harney jeanette.415westlake@gmail.com


415 Westlake Ave N


Y


N


6AM-2AM except Weds (6AM-6PM) and Sunday (2PM-2AM)


Argosy Cruises


30-250



sales@argosycruises.com     206-623-1445


1101 Alaskan Way


N


$12/person; up to $1000 for Wild Ginger



Cascade People's Center


100


$50-90/hr


Josh Epstein 206-922-3492 jepstein@seattleymca.org


309 Pontius Ave N


Y


N


24hrs/day


Discovery Center (SLU)


140 indoors, up to 3,000 on lawn depending on set up


$50-400/hr


events@discoverslu.com

206-342-5900


101 Westlake Ave N


Y


N


7 AM - 11PM


Dragonfish Asian Cafe


Private Dining for up to 100


N/A


Mari Soejima

gm@dragonfishcafe.com


722 Pine St.


N



7 AM - 1 AM


Flatstick Pub


up to 400


$50-100/hr; varies for buyout


southlakeunion@flatstickpub.com

206.258.4989


607 Westlake Ave N.


N


11 AM - Midnight Sun-Thurs

11AM-2AM Fri&Sat


Hyatt House


up to 50


$300-1000


Jessica Acosta 206-727-5055 jessica.acosta@hyatt.com


201 5th Ave N


Y


N


5 AM - 11PM


Lunchbox Laboratory

(Rumpus Room)


up to 80


$200 room fee for 4 hours of fun and games


Terri McMinis 206-621-1090 rrevents@lunchboxlaboratory.com


1253 Thomas St.


N


$600-1500


4hrs of rental time/ day time hrs 11AM-4PM; evening hrs 4PM-11PM


MOHAI


25-750


$125/hr;$11,000 entire museum



860 Terry Ave N


List of Caterers Acceptable



Varies


Residence Inn Marriott


8-80


$550-$1000


Adam Montee 206-695-5418

amontee@innventures.com


800 Fairview Ave N


Y


N


no limit


Seattle Unity Church


40-600


$200+ depending on day/space


Gail Winsauer 206-622-8475 gailw@seattleunity.org


200 8th Ave N


Y


N


negotiable except Sunday before 1PM


Silver Cloud Inn


1-100


$200-500


Laurelle Whiteley 206-812-4902

Laurellew@silvercloud.com


1150 Fairview Ave N


Y


N


Varies


SpringHill Suites


up to 100


$200-800


Kelly Keith 206-403-2274 kelly.b.keith@marriott.com


1800 Yale Ave


Onsite Catering Available


N


5AM-11PM


STOUT Seattle


60-250


N/A


Krista Maes

kmaes@stoutpubs.com


1530 11th Ave


N



Lunch, Happy Hour, Late Night


Sweetgrass Food Co.


20 seated or 35 standing

(Event Space is Upstairs Mezzanine)


N/A


Mike Moon 253-459-5652

mike@sweetgrassfoodco.com or Elizabeth Sellner 206-602-6656 elizabeth@sweegrassfoodco.com


1923 7th Ave.


Y

(on case by case basis)


N


7AM-8PM weekdays; 9AM-3PM Saturday


Tap House Grill


Private Dining available for 15-550


N/A


Lindsay Bowen

Lbowen@taphousegrill.com


1506 6th Ave


N



Lunch-Late Night


The Center for Wooden Boats


45 seated or 60 standing


$400-1200 (hourly rates available off-season)


Stacey Alexander 206-382-2628 salexander@cwb.org (email preferred)


1010 Valley St.


List of Recommended Caterers


N


5-11PM usually


The Collective


25-1000


$150-2500


Katie Klimuszko 206-247-7190

katie@collectiveseattle.com


400 Dexter Ave N


Onsite Catering Available


$1,500-25,000 depending on room


Based on availability


The Courtyard Marriott


18-90


$400-700


Sassy Rodrigues 206-213-0100 sacheen.rodrigues@marriott.com


925 Westlake Ave N


Onsite Catering Available


$700-1000


6AM-10PM


The Swedish Club


15-300


$75-1850


Doug Newlands 206-283-1090 doug@swedishclubnw.org


1920 Dexter Ave N


Y (Restrictions may Apply)


N


6AM-12AM (pricing for 8hr increments)


The White Swan Public House


60-100


$1100-3000


Sandy Lam 206-380-5679

sandy@whiteswanpublichouse.com


1001 Fairview Ave N


If applicable


If applicable


10AM-10PM


Trattoria Cuoco


24 seated or 40 standing


$55-75/per person


Jessie Henneck-Aguiar 206-971-0710 jessiea@tomdouglas.com


310 Terry Ave N


up to 3 bottles of wine w/ corkage fee


Y


Lunch Events starting at 11:30AM; Dinner and Cocktail Events starting 4:30PM


Tutta Bella


up to 35


Refer to Food & Bev Minimum


Lindsey Rose 206-624-4422 westlake@tuttabella.com


2200 Westlake Ave N, Suite 112


N


$700 Fri/Sat Evenings; $400 other


Loft available 11AM-10PM (11PM Fri &Sat)


Umpqua Bank


8-10


Complimentary


Huy Nguyen 206-749-7207 huynguyen@umpquabank.com


200 Westlake Ave N


Y


N


M-F 9AM-5PM


Westin Seattle


2-3000


$500-5000


Elisabeth Hamon 206-727-5895 elisabeth.hamon@westin.com


1900 5th Ave


Onsite Catering Available


Y (varies)


24 hrs/day


WeWork-SLU


18-85


$150-400/hour


Danielle Oyama 360-870-5469

danielle.oyama@wework.com


500 Yale Ave N


Y; Water, tea & kombucha on tap & free for events held here


N


Varies


Wild Ginger McKenzie


Up to 150


Varies


Wild Ginger Private Dining Team

206.838.4312

wgprivatedining@wildginger.net


2202 B 8th Ave


Up to 8 bottles of wine - corkage fee applies


Varies


We're flexible!


 

 

Host Your Events & Corporate Meetings in SLU